hauspasob.blogg.se

Anime inazuma eleven yuuko
Anime inazuma eleven yuuko









anime inazuma eleven yuuko
  1. #Anime inazuma eleven yuuko series#
  2. #Anime inazuma eleven yuuko tv#

“His appearance was only a second but it was a really cool second! Of course I like when he plays soccer, or runs, and his conversations with Miyasaki and the track team too.” Yamaguchi prefecture (13) When he made the Fire Rooster shoot with Gouenji I go the impression he was thinking with everyone.” Hokkaido (17) “Even though his appearance is cute, he’s the kind of character who shows signs of being masculine on the inside.

#Anime inazuma eleven yuuko tv#

Even though he only had a small appearance in the movie, and barely appeared for a second in the TV series… I’m deeply touched there are still so many people supporting him. I never thought Kazemaru would enter the top rank this year as well. “I can’t say anything more than “Thank you so much!’ ”.

anime inazuma eleven yuuko anime inazuma eleven yuuko

“Even though I had a bad feeling about him at the start, in the match against Gassan Kunimitsu he took the chance to share his power with Kirino-senpai and he gradually became a team member.” Aichi prefecture (16) I love his defensive special move Hunter’s Net too.” Osaka (15) “His personality is tsuntsun and he was quite malicious to Kirino-senpai against his better judgement, but he’s very cute. He’s pretty two-faced, but I’m glad he gradually began to fit in with the rest of Raimon.” Niigata (14) “Hunter’s Net is a defensive special move like no other, which I find interesting.

#Anime inazuma eleven yuuko series#

I’m really happy that that I could be part of a series with so many people supporting it.” And yet Kariya, who entered the series halfway through, came in second place - I feel a little apologetic. I felt there was no way I personally could follow the popularity of this series and its characters. I like both of his special moves, The Mist and Deep Mist!” Gifu prefecture (14) “The scene where he went along with Shindou against Mannouzaka and decided to rebel against Fifth Sector was cool. It’s a relief he and Masaki have become better friends.” Osaka (13) “In any case, his twin tails and pink hair are cute! Since he supports Captain as a good friend, he has a soothing presence. He supports Shindou and I’m glad he felt he could gradually open up to Masaki, who he had a bad relationship with at the start.” Kyoto (15) “I think Kobayashi-san’s beautiful voice really suits him. While he does support Shindou, I think he’s the type of guy who is concerned about the team as a whole.” Chiba prefecture (16) “I was interested in the scene where he and Shindou had a conversation in his room.

anime inazuma eleven yuuko

Always having Captain’s back is also wonderful!” Yamagata prefecture (15) “I thought it was cool that he still tried his best while worrying about his conflict with Kariya. To everyone who supported us, thank you so much!” From here on out too I’ll try my very, very best. At the same time, I think it’s a bit intimidating. “That Ramaru Kirino-san received this wonderful prize and that I get to play him makes my heart happy. And I was happy that female characters were supported by fans of the same gender. I was surprised to hear that so many characters ranked so high! I drew Kirino with the conflicting ideas of him as ‘a boy who’s more beautiful than a girl’ yet ‘still a boy!’. “I was in charge of the design for Kirino, Tsurugi, Shindou, Amemiya and some female characters from Inazuma GO. Out of all of them, Inazuma Eleven GO’s Ranmaru Kirino, who just beat Kariya by a narrow margin, shone splendidly in first place! The male character section became a fierce battle between fellow Inazuma Eleven characters scrambling for the highest amount of votes. The series will air every Friday, 17:55 (JST).From Animage June 2012 Vol. The opening theme will be called ‘Butai wa Dekkai Hou ga Ii!’ and will be sung by pugcat’s, the ending theme by alom is called ‘Suisei Girls’. Of course, there will also be new characters like Mitsuru Ichihoshi (voiced by Tomohiro Ohmachi) and the skillful yet unknown player Fujimaru Mutekigahara. Asuto Inamori, Ryouhei Haizaki, Yuuma Nosaka and captain Mamoru Endo are just a few players of Inazuma Eleven, who will represent Japan. The stage for the new series is the male youth soccer world cup called FFI (Football Frontier International). Inazuma Eleven will have an upcoming new anime series called Inazuma Eleven Orion no Kokuin that will start airing in October 2018.











Anime inazuma eleven yuuko